SwimmerSwimmer

Privacy Policy and Cookies

Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club

Home

Club Swimming

Fixtures

Results

Water Polo

Contact us

Links

A man full of hublot replica charm must have his own hobby. Regardless of age, men can not hide their childish, like surprises and replica rolex adventure, always pursuing their own blood dream. Whether in the virtual or real arena, a good mechanical watch is definitely a good accessories for men. The totem the rolex replica watches iconic MONSIEUR CHANEL men's watch DE -- the decoration buckle and the crown on the lion, Chanel is all self-made senior watch movement mark, also a symbol of masculinity and the replica watches uk beauty of strength, courage, heroic man appeared.

Contact us

For general enquiries, please use the following contact form and a member of the club management team will respond as soon as possible.


 

 

 







For specific enquiries, please use the following e-mail addresses to contact Members of Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club:

  Name E-Mail

Learn to Swim

Charlotte Bradley

learntoswim@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Head Coach Mark Rawle wsmheadcoach@gmail.com
Chief Coach of Water Polo Mike G Coles waterpolo@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Chairman Sue Dors chairman@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Secretary Diane Anderson secretary@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Treasurer Jo Gray treasurer@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Swimming Fixtures Richard Brunsdon competition@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Club Membership Suzie Morris membership@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Patricia Dew welfare@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Easter open meet coordinator Alison Langman openmeet@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Swim21 Coordinator Steve Soper swim21@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Volunteer Coordinators Jenny Bull
Debbie Soverall
volunteers@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Water Polo Fixture Secretary Ed Tye polofixtures@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Web Admin Mark Eveleigh web-admin@weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
Masters Representative Matt Vincent masters@weston-uper-mare-swimming-club.co.uk
General Comittee Members Steph McMilan  

 

 

Where are we?

Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club is based at Hutton Moor Leisure Centre in Weston-super-Mare. We also train at Churchill Sports Centre, Sidcot School and Millfield School on certain nights of the week (see club swimming for details). Click on the images below to take you to a map and directions of how to get to each place.

Map

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre

Hutton Moor Road

Weston-super-Mare

BS22 8LY

 

Tel 01934 425900

 

www.leisure-centre.com

Map

Sidcot School
Oakridge Lane
Winscombe
North Somerset
BS25 1PD

Tel 01934 843102

 

www.sidcot.org.uk

Map

Churchill Sports Centre
Churchill Green
Churchill
North Somerset
BS25 5QL

Tel.      01934 852303

 www.toneleisure.co.uk

Millfield School

Map

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
Street
Somerset
BA16 0YD

      www.millfield.somerset.sch.uk